Board of Studies of CHRIST (Deemed to be Universities) as on April 2022

Hotel Management

SN	Name	Designation
1	Dr Jain Mathew	Chairperson
2	Dr Kerwin S Nigli	Member
3	Prof Zacharia Joseph	Member
4	Dr Leena N Fukey	Member
5	Prof Raj Barat	Member
6	Dr G M Bhuvan	External Expert and Alumni - Principal, APJ Institute of Hotel Management
7	Abhirami Anil Kumar	Student Representative